IDLEWAR Release New Video Single

IDLEWAR Release New Video Single

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

California-based hard and heavy Blues Rock trio IDLEWAR has released a music video for "Hang", the new single from the band’s second full length album "Rite", which will be out via Off Yer Rocka Recordings on CD and vinyl on October 12th.

Vocalist / bassist James Blake comments: "This record sounds like a "Mad Max" machine convoy. A group of ferocious apocalyptic vehicles barreling through the wasteland full throttle... about to come apart at the hinges. Then every so often they slow or even stop to survey the landscape all the while contrasting their silhouette of destruction against a backdrop of serenity."

"Rite" tracklisting:

01. "Sullen Moon"
02. "Break"
03. "Keep Your Word"
04. "Sing Loud"
05. "Come To save"
06. "Hold On"
07. "Strain"
08. "Panic"
09. "Caught"
10. "Hang"
11. "You’re Gone"

Source: www.OffYerRocka.Com