MONOLORD Streaming ''Dear Lucifer''

MONOLORD Streaming ''Dear Lucifer''

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Gothenburg, Sweden trio MONOLORD shares a new track from their highly anticipated third album "Rust" online. The track "Dear Lucifer" is available for streaming below.

"Rust" will be available on LP, CD and download on September 29th, 2017 via RidingEasy Records.

"Rust" tracklisting:

01. "Where Death Meets The Sea"
02. "Dear Lucifer"
03. "Rust"
04. "Wormland"
05. "Forgotten Lands"
06. "At Niceae"

Source: www.UsThemGroup.Com