SORROWS PATH Release New Music Video

SORROWS PATH Release New Music Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Greek Doom metallers SORROWS PATH released a new music video for "Fantasies Will Never Die", a track off their upcoming album "Touching Infinity", scheduled for a September 22 release via Iron Shield Records. Check it out below:

"Touching Infinity" tracklisting:

01. "Intro To Infinity"
02. "Fantasies Will Never Die"
03. "Leneh"
04. "My Chosen God"
05. "Metaphysical Song"
06. "The Subconscious"
07. "Beauty"
08. "Forgiveness"
09. "Revival Of Feminine Grandeur"
10. "Touching Infinity"

Image may contain: text

Source: www.IronShieldRecords.De