ARKAIK Release New Music Video

ARKAIK Release New Music Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Progressive tech Death collective ARKAIK will unleash the anticipated "Nemethia" album on September 29th via Unique Leader Records. Today, the band released a music video for the track "Futile State" which you can check out below.

"Nemethia" tracklisting:

01. "Occultivation"
02. "Of Violence And Pestilence Born"
03. "Order Of The Hierogon"
04. "Dweller On The Threshold"
05. "Futile State"
06. "The Eupnean Relic"
07. "Lifting Amnesia"
08. "Telegnosis"
09. "Nexion Stargate"

Image may contain: 1 person

Source: www.EarsplitCompound.Com