SATYRICON Release New Lyric Video

SATYRICON Release New Lyric Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

As previously announced, Black Metal legends SATYRICON will release their highly anticipated ninth studio album, "Deep Calleth Upon Deep", on September 22nd via Napalm Records. The iconic duo, fronted by visionary Satyr, has unveiled a lyric video for the album title track and first single from the upcoming masterpiece.

Check it out below:

"Deep Calleth Upon Deep" tracklisting:

01. "Midnight Serpent"
02. "Blood Cracks Open The Ground"
03. "To Your Brethren In The Dark"
04. "Deep Calleth Upon Deep"
05. "The Ghost Of Rome"
06. "Dissonant"
07. "Black Wings And Withering Gloom"
08. "Burial Rite"

Source: www.FreemanPromotions.Com