LIONHEART: New Album Info, New Video Posted

LIONHEART: New Album Info, New Video Posted

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Legendary NWOBHM band LIONHEART, featuring Dennis Stratton (ex-IRON MAIDEN, ex-PRAYING MANTIS), Steve Mann (Michael Schenker Fest, ex-MCAULEY SHENKER GROUP), Rocky Newton (ex- MCAULEY SHENKER GROUP), Clive Edwards (ex-UFO) and Lee Small (SHY), will release their second full length “Second Nature” on August 25th, 2017 via AOR HEAVEN.

“Second Nature” tracklisting:

01. "Prelude"
02. "Give Me The Light"
03. "Don't Pay The Ferryman"
04. "Angels With Dirty Faces"
05. "30 Years"
06. "On Our Way"
07. "Second Nature"
08. "Prisoner"
09. "Every Boy In Town"
10. "Time Is Watching"
11. "Heartbeat Radio"
12. "Lionheart"
13. "Reprise"

A new music video, for the track "Don't Pay The Ferryman" have been posted online - check it out below:

The band reformed during 2016 and has since made successful live-performances on 'Rockingham Rock Festival' and 'Sweden Rock Festival'. LIONHEART have also in their schedule to perform on 'HRH X-MAS ROCKA Vol 2' in Sheffield, UK in December.

LIONHEART's current touring plan includes:


30 - Fuel, Cardiff, Wales

01 - Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton, England
02 - The Underworld, London, England
03 - Hard Rock Hell, Sheffield, England
05 - The Cluny, Newcastle, England
06 - Bannermans, Edinburgh, Scotland

Source: www.FaceBook.Com/LionheartRock