THE NECROMANCERS Streaming New Track

THE NECROMANCERS Streaming New Track

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

As previously announced, French Heavy Psych rockers THE NECROMANCERS will release their debut album "Servants Of The Salem Girl" on August 18th through Ripple Music. Today, the band is streaming online the opening track "Salem Girl Part I", which you can check out below.


"Servants Of The Salem Girl" tracklisting:

01. "Salem Girl Part I"
02. "Lucifer's Kin"
03. "Black Marble House"
04. "Necromancers"
05. "Grand Orbiter"
06. "Salem Girl Part II"

No automatic alt text available.

Source: www.ShelteredLifePR.Com