EXIT EDEN Announce Debut Album

EXIT EDEN Announce Debut Album

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Four musicians from four different countries with four entirely different biographies, yet all stemming from the world of Rock, now united in one band: EXIT EDEN.

The all-female four piece ensemble unites all attributes ascribed to the new millennium: cosmopolitan, self-confident-independent and ready to do their very own thing! Despite their diversity, the four singers Amanda Somerville, Clémentine Delauney, Marina La Torraca and Anna Brunner blend together personally as superbly as they do vocally with their very diverse vocal tones and techniques that go from Opera style to raspy Rock. This constellation created extraordinary and powerful ideas and finally became their unique plan to raise EXIT EDEN’s very own edge: to show the world that almost every classic song can be transformed into a solid Metal-Rock song.

EXIT EDEN’s debut, "Rhapsodies In Black”, which will be released on August 4th via Napalm Records (worldwide excluding Germany/Switzerland/Austria via Starwatch), is home to a colourful mix of international super hits from Rihanna to Madonna, from DEPECHE MODE to Adele, and many more. Still and all, it’s miles away from being just a cover album. A first video will present a grand entrance very soon. Stay tuned for more updates on EXIT EDEN.

"Rhapsodies In Black" tracklisting:

01. "Question Of Time"
02. "Unfaithful"
03. "Incomplete"
04. "Impossible"
05. "Frozen"
06. "Heaven"
07. "Firework"
08. "Skyfall"
09. "Total Eclipse"
10. "Paparazzi"
11. "Fade To Grey"

Source: www.NapalmRecords.Com