SOLITARY Reveal New Album Details

SOLITARY Reveal New Album Details

UKEM Records have announced that the new SOLITARY album will be unleashed on Friday, March 3rd. The album is titled "The Diseased Heart Of Society" and features sleeve art from Andy Pilkington of Very Metal Art (FLOTSAM AND JETSAM, etc.), who also created the hard hitting lyric video for the single “Unidentified” (watch it below).

Renowned producer Simon Efemey (AMORPHIS, PARADISE LOST, NAPALM DEATH, etc.) worked with the band on "The Diseased Heart Of Society" to ensure that it delivers nothing less than total Thrash destruction.

"The Diseased Heart Of Society" tracklisting:

01. “Blackened Skies”
02. “Wait”
03. “Trigger Point Atrocity”
04. “Anthem Of Regret”
05. “Architects Of Shame”
06. “The Diseased Heart Of Society”
07. “Unidentified”
08. “The Words Define”
09. “The Edge Of Violence”
10. “Humanity's Decline”

Source: www.UkemRecords.Co.Uk