INCITE: New Album Details Posted

INCITE: New Album Details Posted

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Phoenix, AZ natives and modern thrashers INCITE will release a brand new record, entitled "Up In Hell", on September 2nd via Minus HEAD Records. Furthering their status as a formidable and fresh force in Heavy Metal, "Up In Hell" was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Matt Hyde (DEFTONES, SLAYER, HATEBREED, PARKWAY DRIVE) at Hideaway Studios. Production assistance was provided by Thomas Bellier and Jon Nicholson of Drum Fetish is credited as drum technician on the album.

“We live Up In Hell nowadays. The world is getting crazier all the time. Nothing seems like it’s getting better,” states Richie Cavalera. “I felt like the song and the title perfectly encapsulated these days. We're all on our own, and we have to survive.”

"Up In Hell"

01. "Up In Hell"
02. "WTF"
03. "False Flag"
04. "Fallen"
05. "Rightful Spot" (feat. Liam Cormier of CANCER BATS)
06. "Rise To Greatness"
07. "Who Am I"
08. "Still Here"
09. "Losing Grip"
10. "To The Depths"

INCITE was a blast to work with because they know who they are and what they want and most importantly, they have what it takes to get it,” states producer Matt Hyde. “I love listening to the record we did because I love great riffs and this record has the kind of riffs I would love to be able to play, plus Richie kills it on every song. And of course, Lennon is a fucking beast on drums, which makes him every producer’s best friend.”

Source: www.AdrenalinePR.Com