LIVIN GARDEN: New Music Video Online

LIVIN GARDEN: New Music Video Online

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Brazilian band LIVIN GARDEN have released the music video for the track "Sing My Soul" that comes off its newest album "Bring It On" that will be released via Digmetalworld Records and distributed in North America via MVD Entertainment Group and Europe via Plastic Head. Watch the music video below:

The music video of "Sing My Soul" is the first official video promoting this new album. The digital pre-sale of "Bring It On" will be available via iTunes and Digmetalworld's bandcamp page from July 16th and the physical album release will be on September 09th.

"Bring It On" tracklisting:

01. "Rock n' Roll State Electric"
02. "Exile"
03. "Bring It On"
04. "Out Of Range"
05. "One Step Closer"
06. "Who Cares"
07. "Sing My Soul"
08. "Let It Bleed"
09. "Deep Waters"
10. "Sudden"

Source: www.DigMetalWorld.Com