KILL RITUAL Reveal New Album Details

KILL RITUAL Reveal New Album Details

San Francisco Bay Area metallers KILL RITUAL, featuring ex members of IMAGIKA and DARK ANGEL, will release their second album, "The Eyes Of Medusa", on April 4th via Golden Core Records / ZYX Music. The cover artwork for the CD was created by Jobert Mello of Sledgehammer Graphix (SABATON, PRIMAL FEAR) and can be seen below:

"The Eyes Of Medusa" tracklisting:

01. "The Eyes Of Medusa"
02. "Hair Trigger"
03. "Never Get Me"
04. "Ride Into The Night"
05. "Weight Of The World"
06. "Writing On The Wall"
07. "Drop Dead Gorgeous"
08. "Just Another Sin"
09. "My Little Sister"
10. "Unleashed"
11. "Agenda 21"

Recordings were done at Fossil Sound, San Jose, CA and Fang Studio, San Mateo, CA. Production/engineering was again handled by KILL RITUAL guitarist Steven Rice. Mix and master completed by Steven Rice/Andy LaRocque (KING DIAMOND).

Source: www.RockNGrowl.Com