JACKAL Join Pure Underground Records

JACKAL Join Pure Underground Records

Amstelveen, Netherlands-based metallers JACKAL have signed a worldwide deal with Pure Underground Records, a sub-label of Pure Steel Records. On October 18th, the album "Cry Of The Jackal" will be re-released on CD and first time on vinyl, remastered and with five bonus tracks.

Complete details to follow.

JACKAL lineup:

Erwin Siereveld - Vocals
John Bouman - Guitar
Tercy Paul - Guitar
Stephan Pechler - Bass
Rick Waalewijn - Drums

Source: www.BraveWords.Com