MÖTLEY CRÜE: "Kickstart Live 2011" DVD Data

MÖTLEY CRÜE: "Kickstart Live 2011" DVD Data

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

On June 5th, Showlight/IDS/Fontana North are releasing MÖTLEY CRÜE's "Kickstart Live 2011", recorded at various venues across North America last year. Check out the artwork below:

Tracklisting for the DVD is as follows:

01. "Wild Side"
02. "Saints Of Los Angeles"
03. "Live Wire"
04. "Shout At The Devil 1997"
05. "Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)"
06. "Primal Scream"
07. "Home Sweet Home"
08. "Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)"
09. Drum Solo
10. Guitar Solo
11. "Looks That Kill"
12. "Dr. Feelgood"
13. Nikki Talks
14. "Too Young To Fall In Love"
15. "Ten Seconds To Love"
16. "Girls, Girls, Girls"
17. "Smokin' In The Boys' Room"
18. "Kickstart My Heart"

Source: www.BraveWords.Com