PARADISE LOST: New Album Video Trailer

PARADISE LOST: New Album Video Trailer

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

A trailer for "Tragic Idol", the new album from British Gothic Metal pioneers PARADISE LOST, can be seen below. Due on April 24 (one day earlier internationally) via Century Media Records, the CD was recorded in part at The Chapel studios in Lincolnshire, England and features cover art by by Parisian designer Valnoir, who has previously worked with MORBID ANGEL, LAIBACH, ULVER and WATAIN, among others.

"Tragic Idol" track listing:

01. "Solitary One"
02. "Crucify"
03. "Fear Of Impending Hell"
04. "Honesty In Death"
05. "Theories From Another World"
06. "In This We Dwell"
07. "To The Darkness"
08. "Tragic Idol"
09. "Worth Fighting For"
10. "The Glorious End"

Source: www.BlabberMouth.Net