FATAL SMILE: New Album Release Details

FATAL SMILE: New Album Release Details

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Sweden-based rockers FATAL SMILE will release their new album, "21st Century Freaks", on May 7th via FS Records/GMR Music Group. The CD was produced by Mr. Y, engineered/recorded by Philty and mixed by the two of them together. The mastering duties were handled by Mats "Limpan" Lindfors at Cutting Room Studios. Check out the album artwork below.

"21st Century Freaks" tracklist:

01. "Welcome To The Freakshow"
02. "Nailed To The Wall"
03. "Raisning Hell In Heaven"
04. "Judgement Day"
05. "Broken Heart"
06. "My Private Hell"
07. "Scarecrow"
08. "Innocent"
09. "Break This Chains"
10. "Take It To The Limit"
11. "For The Last In Line"

Source: www.BraveWords.Com