VIKING SKULL Reveal New Album Details

VIKING SKULL Reveal New Album Details

AddThis Social Bookmark Button
Britain’s VIKING SKULL have announced they will release their new album entitled "Cursed By The Sword" on May 20th. "Cursed By The Sword" sees original member Frank Regan return to the lineup on guitar.

Tracklisting is as follows:

01. "Five Fingers Of Steel"
02. "This Is The End"
03. "Cursed By The Sword"
04. "Fire"
05. "Pumped!"
06. "You Look Like I Need A Beer"
07. "Machine Gun Honey"
08. "My Bitch Talks Too Much"
09. "Second Left On Harris"
10. "Sleepwalk"

VIKING SKULL finished their European tour yesterday at The Lamp in Hull, UK.

Source: www.BraveWords.Com