FROM THE DEPTH Release ''Spread Your Fire'' Lyric Video

Italian Power metallers FROM THE DEPTH are sharing their first single "Spread Your Fire", off their second full-length album, “Moments”, set for release on August 28th via Rockshots Records.

Check it out below.

The band adds: "This is a very “motivational” song in terms of lyrics, we always try to give good messages to our fans and this is no exception. The way to find your inner strengths can be hard and full of barriers, but you don’t have to fear them, you must fight and react to reach your goals. The motivational mood of the lyrics perfectly fits the heavy riffing of the song without neglecting melody and the overall harmony mindset that’s our real “trade-mark”."

“Moments” tracklisting:

01. "Immortal"
02. "Spread Your Fire"
03. "Ten Years"
04. "Streets Of Memory"
05. "Hypnos"
06. "Forget And Survive"
07. "Just Ice"
08. "Missed"
09. "A Matter Of Time"
10. "Somewhere"

Source: www.AsherMediaRelations.Com