ASTRIFEROUS Streaming First Track From Debut Mini-Album

Today, uprising Death Metal cult ASTRIFEROUS reveal the new track "Myriad Of Grotesquerie".

The track is the first to be revealed from the band's highly anticipated debut mini-album, "The Lower Levels Of Sentience", set for international release on August 7th via Me Saco Un Ojo Records on 12" vinyl format. Pulverised Records shall be handling the CD version, while Desert Wastelands Productions will handle the tape version. Hear "Myriad Of Grotesquerie" HERE.

Hailing from Costa Rica, ASTRIFEROUS formed in 2018 and quickly set to work on their first recording. With a couple members concurrently doing time in BLOODSOAKED NECROVOID, it's no surprise that that first ASTRIFEROUS' recording, "Raise High The Scepter Of Indulgence", was of such exemplary quality.

"The Lower Levels Of Sentience" tracklisting:

01. "Ghost Universe"
02. "Exercises In Tantric Sorcery"
03. "Myriad Of Grotesquerie"
04. "Necrohallucination"

Source: www.MeSacoUnOjo.Com