MAD DOGS Premiere First Single From Upcoming Album

Kick ass Rock 'n' Roll music with a true love for Garage sounds, all wrapped up in a 70s' atmosphere - Born and devoted to Rock since 2009, Italy's very own MAD DOGS are known for their high energetic and powerful sound, swinging grooves and fuzzy guitar virtuosity.

"We Are Ready To Testify", the band's highly anticipated third studio album, will see the light of day on October 16th via Go Down Records, and today the band from San Severino Marche unleashed the first promising peek of what to expect from their upcoming full length record.

Listen to "Hard Fight“ streaming below:

The band about the song: ""Hard Fight" is pure Rock 'N' Roll energy, an adrenaline rush to listen to at high volume! When we wrote this song we tried to mix a '70s sound, with a Garage / Proto Punk attitude. The result is a powerful rhythmic section, spiced up with rough guitars, scratchy vocals and aggressive melodies. This unique piece saw the special participation of Nicola Bagnoli (GLI AVVOLTOI) on the organ, while a pinch of soul was added by the backing vocals of Cristina Biondi and Francesca Zenobi. This song expresses all its incisiveness and strength thanks to the sharpness lyrics which are clearly an hymn against all adversities that life puts in front of you."

"We Are Ready To Testify" tracklisting:

01. "Leave Your Mark On What You Do"
02. "No Regrets"
03. "Not Waiting"
04. "Take The Time"
05. "What Do You Say?"
06. "Hard Fight"
07. "Ben's Legacy"
08. "I Believe In R'n'R"
09. "We Are Ready To Testify"
10. "Postcard From Nowhere"

Source: www.All-Noir.Com