IN FLAMES Announce 20th Anniversary Edition Of ''Clayman'' Album

Sweden’s influential and long revered Heavy Metal giants IN FLAMES are celebrating two major milestones in 2020 with their 30th anniversary as a band, and 20th anniversary of their seminal, critically acclaimed album, "Clayman".

In honor of this monumental occasion, Nuclear Blast Records presents a special 20th Anniversary Edition of "Clayman", to be released on August 28th. Now available for pre-order HERE.

Today, the band releases the lyric video for the first single, "Clayman" (Re-Recorded), which can be found below.

Frontman Anders Fridén says of the 20th Anniversary Edition: "This record changed our career in a number of ways. Being the 20th anniversary this year, we had to do something massive for the fans. Going back into the studio to re-record some of the original tracks took us right back in time to when we first recorded them. Every detail of the new artwork and visuals was deeply thought out keeping in mind what the Jesterheads would want to see most. This one’s for you. Thank you for 20 years of Clayman."

"Clayman" 20th Anniversary Edition tracklisting:

01. "Bullet Ride"
02. "Pinball Map"
03. "Only For The Weak"
04. "...As The Future Repeats Today"
05. "Square Nothing"
06. "Clayman"
07. "Satellites And Astronauts"
08. "Brush The Dust Away"
09. "Swim"
10. "Suburban Me"
11. "Another Day In Quicksand"
12. "Themes And Variations In D-Minor" (instrumental)
13. "Only For The Weak" (Re-recorded)
14. "Bullet Ride" (Re-recorded)
15. "Pinball Map" (Re-recorded)
16. "Clayman" (Re-recorded)

Source: www.NuclearBlast.De