HAMMR Streaming New Track

HAMMR Streaming New Track

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Ohio Blackened Speed Metal act HAMMR is streaming the new song "Satanic Raid". The song will appear on the debut full length effort "Unholy Destruction", which will be released later this year via Hells Headbangers Records.

No politics, no party, no drinks: "Unholy Destruction" is HAMMR's declaration of independence for all the fellow lone-wolves out there. With mixing done by Commandor Vanik and mastering by TOXIC HOLOCAUST maiman Joel Grind, "Unholy Destruction" is bound to be one of the hottest debut albums in recent memory.

"Unholy Destruction" tracklisting:

01. "Intro"
02. "Satanic Raid"
03. "Under Black Command"
04. "Eternal Prey"
05. "Desecrator"
06. "Sadistic Poison"
07. "Death Reign"
08. "Unholy Destruction"
09. "Demonic Rites"
10. "Into The Pentagram"
11. "Final Sacrifice"

Source: www.HellsHeadbangers.Com