SORROWS PATH: ''Touching Infinity'' Details

SORROWS PATH: ''Touching Infinity'' Details

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

The release date of the new album "Touching Infinity" by the Greek epic Heavy / Doom Metal band SORROWS PATH on CD is scheduled for September 22nd, 2017. Today, Iron Shield Records revealed the album details for "Touching Infinity", including the tracklisting.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Vangelis Yalamas at Fragile Studio, “Touching Infinity” will also featuring Thiago Oliveira (Warrel Dane) as a guest guitarist. The artwork was done by Nikos Marko (ROTTING CHRIST).

"Touching Infinity" tracklisting:

01. "Intro To Infinity"
02. "Fantasies Will Never Die"
03. "Leneh"
04. "My Chosen God"
05. "Metaphysical Song"
06. "The Subconscious"
07. "Beauty"
08. "Forgiveness"
09. "Revival Of Feminine Grandeur"
10. "Touching Infinity"

Image may contain: text

Source: www.IronShieldRecords.De