LONEWOLF Release New Lyric Video

LONEWOLF Release New Lyric Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

French Heavy Metal outfit LONEWOLF will release their new album, "Raised On Metal", on September 22nd via Massacre Records. It will also be available as limited edition digipak with exclusive bonus tracks, as well as limited edition vinyl LP. Check out a lyric video for “Through Fire, Ice And Blood” below.

The band’s ninth studio album was mixed and mastered by POWERWOLF guitarist Charles Greywolf and comes with a killer artwork created by Peter Sallai (Mortpaintgraphics), the vocalist / bassist of BORNHOLM.

"Raised On Metal" tracklisting:

01. “Unleash The Wolf”
02. “Souls Of Black”
03. “Through Fire, Ice And Blood”
04. “Raised On Metal”
05. “Flight 19”
06. “Extinction Of The Stars”
07. “Evil”
08. “Skinless Smile”
09. “No God, No Master”
10. “Dark World Order”

Source: www.Massacre-Records.Com