Alice Cooper Releases ''Paranormal'' Lyric Video

Alice Cooper Releases ''Paranormal'' Lyric Video

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Alice Cooper’s new album, "Paranormal", will be released on July 28th via earMUSIC. An official lyric video for the album’s title track is available for streaming below.

"Paranormal" was produced by long-time collaborator Bob Ezrin (PINK FLOYD, DEEP PURPLE). In addition to the new studio album and the two new recordings from the original ALICE COOPER band, fans will receive a bonus of 6 live tracks recorded at one of Cooper's 2016 shows in Columbus, OH.

"Paranormal" tracklisting:

01. "Paranormal"
02. "Dead Flies"
03. "Fireball"
04. "Paranoiac Personality"
05. "Fallen In Love"
06. "Dynamite Road"
07. "Private Public Breakdown"
08. "Holy Water"
09. "Rats"
10. "The Sound Of A"

Source: www.ear-MUSIC.Net