SVARTSYN Reveal New Album Details

SVARTSYN Reveal New Album Details

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Swedish Black metalers SVARTSYN released the first full track stream for the upcoming new album "In Death", which is set to drop June 9th via Agonia Records. Check out "Seven Headed Snake" in the player below.

"In Death" tracklisting:

01. "Seven Headed Snake"
02. "Dark Prophet"
03. "With Death"
04. "The White Mask"
05. "Wilderness Of The Soul"
06. "Black Thrones Of Death"
07. "Exile In Death"

No automatic alt text available.

Source: www.AgoniaRecords.Com