VULVAGUN Released Sophomore Album

VULVAGUN Released Sophomore Album

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Australia's VULVAGUN released their second full-length album, "The Painful Road To Eden", today (April 18th) through Hellfire Records.

The band features Evan Harris (BLACK MAJESTY, EYEFEAR), Wayne Dwyer (CAPTAIN TRIPS) George Larin (NOTHING SACRED, TARAMIS) and Chris Phillips (TYRUS, MASS CONFUSION) and their sound can be described as a mix of Thrash, Power and Progressive Metal - or as the band labels it, just flat out Heavy Metal.

VULVAGUN's first release "Cold Moon Over Babylon" came out in 2011.

'The Painful Road to Eden' Pre-order now. Official release Tuesday 18 April 2017

Source: www.Vulvagun.Com