GHOST OF MARY: ''Nothing'' Video Posted

GHOST OF MARY: ''Nothing'' Video Posted

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

The Symphonic Death Metal band GHOST OF MARY have released a new video clip for the song “Nothing”. Watch the video streaming below. “Nothing” comes from the band’s debut album “Oblivaeon” that was release in December 2016 via Revalve Records.

You can get the album at the following formats: CD (HERE), iTunes (HERE) and Spotify (HERE).

“Oblivaeon” tracklist:

01. “The Moon And The Tree”
02. “Shades”
03. “Last Guardians”
04. “Nothing”
05. “The Ancient Abyss”
06. “Oblivaeon”
07. “Black Star”
08. “Something To Know”
09. “The End Is The Beginning”
10. “Nowhere Now Here”

Source: www.GrandSounds.Net