RHAPSODY OF FIRE: ''Legendary Years'' Info

RHAPSODY OF FIRE: ''Legendary Years'' Info

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Italian symphonic Power Metal kings RHAPSODY OF FIRE have re-recorded their biggest classic songs of the “Rhapsody” years (1997 - 2002) with enormous effort and a huge result.

Mixed and mastered by Seeb Levermann (ORDEN OGAN), "Legendary Years" will be released on May 26th via AFM Records, available as Digipak CD and Limited Edition 2LP set (coloured vinyl).

"Legendary Years" tracklisting:

01. “Dawn Of Victory”
02. “Knightrider Of Doom”
03. “Flames Of Revenge”
04. “Beyond The Gates Of Infinity”
05. “Land Of Immortals”
06. “Emerald Sword”
07. “Legendary Tales”
08. “Dargor, Shadowlord Of The Black Mountain”
09. “When Demons Awake”
10. “Wings Of Destiny”
11. “Riding The Winds Of Eternity”
12. “The Dark Tower Of Abyss”
13. “Holy Thunderforce”
14. “Rain Of A Thousand Flames”

Source: www.Afm-Records.De