HOUSE OF LORDS: ''Harlequin'' Video Streaming

HOUSE OF LORDS: ''Harlequin'' Video Streaming

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the release of “Saint Of The Lost Souls”,the tenth studio album from HOUSE OF LORDS. The album, which is the follow up to their highly successful “Indestructible”, will be released March 24th. HOUSE OF LORDS are excited to release the first video from their upcoming album for the song “Harlequin”. Check out the video for “Harlequin” below.

The first single “Oceans Divide" is available for streaming HERE.

Recorded and produced by the band's singer and mastermind James Christian, this collection of songs has an incredible flow of up-tempo and mid-tempo rockers mixed with power ballads, which lean a bit more toward keyboards this time around, but without compromising the band's trademark sound which is based around Jimi Bell's guitar.

“Saint Of The Lost Souls” is already one of the years most anticipated melodic Rock releases and will not disappoint fans of the band or genre. James Christian's well-crafted and smooth vocals bring the band's craft to new heights. Guitarist Jimi Bell is on fire and the melodic riffs throughout the album will leave you breathless. A new addition on bass is Chris Tristram, who is no stranger to the Rock community. His solid performance adds another dimension to the sound and BJ Zampa brings a solid and powerful rhythm foundation to HOUSE OF LORDS.

“Saint Of The Lost Souls” tracklist:

01. “Harlequin”
02. “Oceans Divide”
03. “Hit the Wall”
04. “Saint Of The Lost Souls”
05. “The Sun Will Never Set Again”
06. “New Day Breakin'”
07. “Reign Of Fire”
08. “Concussion”
09. “Art Of Letting Go”
10. “Grains Of Sand”
11. “The Other Option”

Source: www.FreemanPromotions.Com