ELEPHANT BELL Reveal Debut Album Info

ELEPHANT BELL Reveal Debut Album Info

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Finnish Stoner rockers ELEPHANT BELL release the cover artwork and the first single from their highly anticipated debut album, “Gates Of Dawn”. The official video clip for the song “Come To See The Show” is available below.

Featuring LOWBURN member Tomi Mykkanen and mastered by Karl Daniel Lidén (GREENLEAF and DOZER) , “Gates Of Dawn” (the revamped version of the “self-titled” one previously available digitally) is a colossal album influenced by the first ‘Stoner’ era and by bands as MONSTER MAGNET, FU MANCHU, with a touch of grunge-like sonorities as SOUNDGARDEN.

“Gates Of Dawn” will be released in CD by Argonauta Records and will be available from April 28th.

“Gates Of Dawn” tracklisting:

01. "So Pure"
02. "Demon Seducer"
03. "The Sun Is Going Down"
04. "Come To See The Show"
05. "Escape"
06. "Dreamwheel"
07. "Bug In The Soup"
08. "The Sweet Babylon"
09. "Mojo Filter"
10. "Straight To Hell"
11. "The Last Scene"


Source: www.NeeCeeAgency.Com