DISTILLATOR Reveal New Album Details

DISTILLATOR Reveal New Album Details

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Dutch thrashers DISTILLATOR return with their second full-length, "Summoning The Malicious", which will be released on May 01st via Empire Records.

The concept album, with the main focus on freedom as a whole, introduces more diversity, melody and character than its predecessor and offers elements that go even far beyond the Thrash Metal genre. It was recorded in the band’s own studio, mix and mastering were done by Dennis Köhne (SODOM, MELECHESH, EXUMER, etc).

A lyric video for the track "Estates Of The Realm" is available below.

"Summoning The Malicious" tracklisting:

01. "Blinded By Chauvinism"
02. "Mechanized Existence"
03. "Estates Of The Realm"
04. "Summoning The Malicious"
05. "Enter The Void"
06. "Algorithmic Citizenship"
07. "Stature Of Liberty"
08. "The King Of Kings"
09. "Megalomania"

No automatic alt text available.

Source: www.SureShotWorx.De