Kaoz Reviews

JORN: "The Duke" Released In Vinyl

JORN: "The Duke" Released In Vinyl

Inner Wound Recordings has announced the release of a 12-inch vinyl edition of "The Duke", a classic album from Norwegian powerhouse vocalist Jorn Lande (MASTERPLAN, AVANTASIA), A deal was struck with the German label AFM Records, and the release date is set for June 1. The edition includes an insert with lyrics.

"The Duke" is available for pre-order at the Inner Wound Recordings store.

Track listing;

Side A

01. "We Brought The Angels Down"
02. "Blacksong"
03. "Stormcrow"
04. "End Of Time"
05. "Duke Of Love"

Side B

01. "Burning Chains"
02. "After The Dying"
03. "Midnight Madness"
04. "Are You Ready"
05. "Starfire"

Jorn's new album, "Bring Heavy Rock To The Land", will be released on June 1 in Europe and June 5 in North America via Frontiers Records.

Source: www.BlabberMouth.Net

The Underground